Shopping Haul - What I?m Buying These Days - beauty TV

Usamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar la navegación y mostrar publicidad personalizada según su navegación. Si continua navegando consideramos que acepta nuestra política de cookies.
Register your Blog
( What is this? )
I Home I More views Today I xxx I xxx I xxx I xxx I xxx I Register your Blog I

Shopping Haul - What I?m Buying These Days

categoria: beauty TV visto: 27
 
shared twitter
shared facebook
Hey guys, welcome back. This video was sponsored by Rakuten (the new Ebates) to bring you a quick shopping haul to jump-start my holiday shopping. ?Rakuten How I Get Money back when I Shop Online: http://www.rakuten.com/desiperkins Early Black Friday Flash Deals up to 10% Cash Back including Adidas, Bed Bath & Beyond, Groupon, Macy's, Nike, and more! https://www.rakuten.com/flash-sale"ref_id=DESIPERKINS Sephora ? 4% Cash Back https://www.rakuten.com/sephora.com"ref_id=DESIPERKINS Macy?s ? 6% Cash Back https://www.rakuten.com/macys.com"ref_id=DESIPERKINS Like and Subscribe ?? http://bit.ly/desiperkins ?? PRODUCTS MENTIONED: ?? Contacts I am wearing: Desio contacts in the color ?espresso? https://www.desiolens.com/espresso-unique.html HERBIVORE Coco Rose Coconut Oil Body https://www.sephora.com/product/coco-rose-coconut-oil-body-polish-P400211 DR. DENNIS GROSS SKINCARE C + Collagen Perfect Skin Set & Refresh Mist https://www.sephora.com/product/c-collagen-perfect-skin-set-refresh-mist-P411361 NARS Liquid Blush https://www.sephora.com/product/liquid-blush-P419506"skuId=1943323 TATCHA Luminous Dewy Skin Mist https://www.sephora.com/product/luminous-dewy-skin-mist-P399623 Calvin Klein Tonal Dot Maxi Shirtdress https://www.macys.com/shop/product/calvin-klein-tonal-dot-maxi-shirtdress"ID=9509774&RVI=Browse_1&tdp=cm_choiceId~z9509774~xcm_pos~zPos1 JYM Supplement Science Pro Jym Protein Powder https://www.bodybuilding.com/store/jym/pro-jym.html AMIKA High Tide Deep Waver https://www.sephora.com/product/high-tide-deep-waver-P442295 Martha Stewart Essentials 12-Pc. White Wine Glasses Set https://www.macys.com/shop/product/martha-stewart-essentials-12-pc.-white-wine-glasses-set-created-for-macys"ID=6071993 Godinger Dublin Platinum Double Old Fashioned Glasses https://www.macys.com/shop/product/godinger-dublin-platinum-double-old-fashioned-glasses-set-of-4"ID=1388179 - DISCLAIMER: This video was sponsored by Rakuten. The description may contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links and make a purchase, I may receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for your support!
 

Ultimos Videos añadidos      




Would you like your blog and posts leave here?


 
         

Categories

Viajes  

News most viewed Today


More Blogs

Archives


 
- English ------------------------------
Interior Design & Decoration    
decoclub.net facebook twitter
decorationandstyle.com facebook twitter
decobuzz.net facebook twitter
Food & Recipes
elclubderecetas.com facebook twitter
yoursecretrecipes.com facebook twitter
thermomagazine.net facebook twitter
thevegetarianrecipesclub facebook twitter
Motor
motorwebs.net facebook twitter
motorchannel.net facebook twitter
Luxury
Luxuryblogs.info facebook twitter
 
 


---------------------------------------
beauty & Cosmetics    
cosmetiks.net facebook twitter
thebeautytrends.net facebook twitter
thebeautytv.com facebook twitter
beautyandcosmetics.net facebook twitter
Healt&Fitness
healthfitnesstrends.net facebook twitter
Weddings
weddingsclub.org facebook twitter
Moms & Babies
themomsmeeting.com facebook twitter
buzznewbaby.com facebook twitter
Iphone & Android
hablandodemac.net twitter
 
 
-----------------------------------------
Fashion & Style    
fashionblogsclub.com facebook twitter
Travel
yoursecrettravel.com facebook twitter
secretsofjapan.net facebook twitter
Fragrance
thefragrance.info facebook twitter
Architecture
thearchitectureclub.com facebook twitter
thearchitectureinsight.com facebook twitter
 
 
 
 
 
 
--- Español ---------------------------------
Fashion & Blogs    
Blogueras.net facebook twitter
Recetas
elclubderecetas.com facebook twitter
thermomagazine.net facebook twitter
thevegetarianrecipesclub.com facebook  
Decoracion
decoclub.net facebook twitter
decobuzz.net facebook twitter
Bodas
hablandodebodas.com twitter
Belleza
cosmetiks.net facebook twitter
elperfume.info facebook twitter
 
 

 

--------------------------------------
Motor    
motorwebs.net facebook twitter
videosdemotor.net facebook twitter
Salud
hablandodesalud.net facebook twitter
info-salud.net facebook twitter
Viajes
hablandodeviajes.com facebook twitter
secretsofjapan.net facebook twitter
TV-cine
adictoalatv.com twitter
videosdecine.info
Corazon
famoseo.org twitter
----------------------------------
Libros    
librorama.net twitter
Madres    
elclubdelasmadres.com facebook twitter
Mac Android    
hablandodemac.net facebook twitter
Lujo    
Luxuryblogs.info facebook